Sales Engine Training Webinars - HECMWorld.com Skip to content
Advertisement

Sales Engine Training Webinars

Advertisement

SE (Sales Engine) is the CRM built from the ground up for the Reverse Mortgage Professional.

Register for your session below:

Sales Engine 101: The Basics

Select your day & time
Mondays 8:00 a.m. Pacific / 11:00 a.m. Eastern
Mondays 10:00 a.m. Pacific / 1:00 p.m. Eastern
Tuesdays 1:00 p.m. Pacific / 4:00 p.m. Eastern
Tuesdays 3:00 p.m. Pacific / 7:00 p.m. Eastern
Wednesdays  8:00 a.m. Pacific / 11:00 a.m. Eastern
Wednesdays 10:00 a.m. Pacific / 1:00 p.m. Eastern
Thursdays 1:00 p.m. Pacific / 4:00 p.m. Eastern
Thursdays 3:00 p.m. Pacific / 7:00 p.m. Eastern
Fridays 8:00 a.m. Pacific / 11:00 a.m. Eastern
Fridays 10:00 a.m. Pacific / 1:00 p.m. Eastern
Saturdays 1:00 p.m. Pacific / 4:00 p.m. Eastern

Sales Engine 202: Power Users
Select your day & time

Mondays 9:00 a.m. Pacific / 12:00 p.m. Eastern
Mondays 11:00 a.m. Pacific / 2:00 p.m. Eastern
Tuesdays 2:00 p.m. Pacific / 5:00 p.m. Eastern
Tuesdays 4:00 p.m. Pacific / 7:00 p.m. Eastern
Wednesdays  9:00 a.m. Pacific / 12:00 p.m. Eastern
Wednesdays 11:00 a.m. Pacific / 2:00 p.m. Eastern
Thursdays 2:00 p.m. Pacific / 5:00 p.m. Eastern
Thursdays 4:00 p.m. Pacific / 7:00 p.m. Eastern
Fridays 9:00 a.m. Pacific / 12:00 p.m. Eastern
Fridays 11:00 a.m. Pacific / 2:00 p.m. Eastern
Saturdays 2:00 p.m. Pacific / 5:00 p.m. Eastern


SE Training Sessions will cover the following:

  • Managing lead records
  • 3 things you should be doing with every record
    Reverse Mortgage Professional Sales Engine
  • Managing your account preferences
  • Scheduling follow-ups, reminders & calendar events
  • Creating meaningful and customizable lead lists
  • Integration with ReverseVision loan origination software
  • Automated lead delivery from most national lead providers

Share:

Leave a Comment

No comment yet, add your voice below!


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Recent Stories

Topics

Subscribe to join our World

Get the latest reverse mortgage news delivered straight to your inbox.