Sales Engine Training Webinars

Shannon Hicks June 1, 2015 0

It’s only fair to share…Share on LinkedInShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter

SE (Sales Engine) is the CRM built from the ground up for the Reverse Mortgage Professional.

Register for your session below:

Sales Engine 101: The Basics

Select your day & time
Mondays 8:00 a.m. Pacific / 11:00 a.m. Eastern
Mondays 10:00 a.m. Pacific / 1:00 p.m. Eastern
Tuesdays 1:00 p.m. Pacific / 4:00 p.m. Eastern
Tuesdays 3:00 p.m. Pacific / 7:00 p.m. Eastern
Wednesdays  8:00 a.m. Pacific / 11:00 a.m. Eastern
Wednesdays 10:00 a.m. Pacific / 1:00 p.m. Eastern
Thursdays 1:00 p.m. Pacific / 4:00 p.m. Eastern
Thursdays 3:00 p.m. Pacific / 7:00 p.m. Eastern
Fridays 8:00 a.m. Pacific / 11:00 a.m. Eastern
Fridays 10:00 a.m. Pacific / 1:00 p.m. Eastern
Saturdays 1:00 p.m. Pacific / 4:00 p.m. Eastern

Sales Engine 202: Power Users
Select your day & time

Mondays 9:00 a.m. Pacific / 12:00 p.m. Eastern
Mondays 11:00 a.m. Pacific / 2:00 p.m. Eastern
Tuesdays 2:00 p.m. Pacific / 5:00 p.m. Eastern
Tuesdays 4:00 p.m. Pacific / 7:00 p.m. Eastern
Wednesdays  9:00 a.m. Pacific / 12:00 p.m. Eastern
Wednesdays 11:00 a.m. Pacific / 2:00 p.m. Eastern
Thursdays 2:00 p.m. Pacific / 5:00 p.m. Eastern
Thursdays 4:00 p.m. Pacific / 7:00 p.m. Eastern
Fridays 9:00 a.m. Pacific / 12:00 p.m. Eastern
Fridays 11:00 a.m. Pacific / 2:00 p.m. Eastern
Saturdays 2:00 p.m. Pacific / 5:00 p.m. Eastern


SE Training Sessions will cover the following:

  • Managing lead records
  • 3 things you should be doing with every record
    Reverse Mortgage Professional Sales Engine
  • Managing your account preferences
  • Scheduling follow-ups, reminders & calendar events
  • Creating meaningful and customizable lead lists
  • Integration with ReverseVision loan origination software
  • Automated lead delivery from most national lead providers

It’s only fair to share…Share on LinkedInShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter

Leave A Response »